Coming soon to Pattaya: BKFC Thailand 2 “Iconic Impact”

If you enjoyed BKFC Thailand 1 “The Game Changer” you’re gonna LOVE BKFC Thailand 2 “Iconic Impact”

We listened to your feedback and these are the most important changes we have made:

💰 Drinks will be much much cheaper!

🖥 Huge replay screens on every wall.

👊🏼 More explosive fights are GUARANTEED!!

🏆 Two BKFC Thailand Title fights.

🎵 More music between fights & rounds.

💣 Brutal heavyweight fights.

We promise this event will be even more exciting and more impressive with more ferocious fights and an even more electric atmosphere.

BKFC Thailand 2: Iconic Impact. Live from the Pattaya Exhibition And Convention Hall (PEACH), May 7th.

The event can be seen worldwide on the BKTV app https://referral.bareknuckle.tv/BKFCThailand and is set to start at 6:00 PM ICT/11:00 AM GMT/6:00 AM EST. #BKFC #BKFCTHAILAND

หากคุณชอบ BKFC Thailand 1 “The Game Changer” คุณจะต้องหลงรัก BKFC Thailand 2 “Iconic Impact”

หลังจากที่เรารับฟังความคิดเห็นของคุณ และนี่คือการเปลี่ยนแปลงที่สำคัญที่สุดที่เราทำ:

💰เครื่องดื่มจะถูกลงมาก!

🖥 หน้าจอรีเพลย์ขนาดใหญ่บนทุกผนัง

👊🏼 การันตีการต่อสู้ที่ดุเดือดยิ่งขึ้น!!

🏆 ศึกชิงแชมป์ BKFC Thailand 2 ครั้ง

🎵เพลงมันส์ขึ้นระหว่างการต่อสู้แต่ละรอบ

💣การต่อสู้เฮฟวี่เวทที่โหดขึ้น

ผมสัญญาว่างานนี้จะน่าตื่นเต้นและน่าประทับใจยิ่งขึ้นด้วยการต่อสู้ที่ดุเดือดและบรรยากาศที่เข้มข้นยิ่งขึ้น

BKFC Thailand 2: Iconic Impact. สดจากหอนิทรรศการและการประชุมพัทยา (PEACH) วันที่ 7 พฤษภาคม

สามารถรับชมได้ทั่วโลกทางแอพ BKTV https://referral.bareknuckle.tv/BKFCThailand และเริ่มเวลา 18:00 น

The preceding is a press release published with full permission and authorization by the organization(s) listed in the PR material and TPN media. The statements, thoughts, and opinions of the organization involved in the press release are entirely their own and may not necessarily represent those of TPN media and its staff.

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)