This weekend in Pattaya: BKFC Thailand 2 “Iconic Impact”

If you enjoyed BKFC Thailand 1 “The Game Changer” you’re gonna LOVE BKFC Thailand 2 “Iconic Impact”

For more information see our prior article here with the full lineup!

We listened to your feedback and these are the most important changes we have made:

💰 Drinks will be much much cheaper!

🖥 Huge replay screens on every wall.

👊🏼 More explosive fights are GUARANTEED!!

🏆 Two BKFC Thailand Title fights.

🎵 More music between fights & rounds.

💣 Brutal heavyweight fights.

We promise this event will be even more exciting and more impressive with more ferocious fights and an even more electric atmosphere.

BKFC Thailand 2: Iconic Impact. Live from the Pattaya Exhibition And Convention Hall (PEACH), May 7th.

The event can be seen worldwide on the BKTV app https://referral.bareknuckle.tv/BKFCThailand and is set to start at 6:00 PM ICT/11:00 AM GMT/6:00 AM EST. #BKFC #BKFCTHAILAND

หากคุณชอบ BKFC Thailand 1 “The Game Changer” คุณจะต้องหลงรัก BKFC Thailand 2 “Iconic Impact”

หลังจากที่เรารับฟังความคิดเห็นของคุณ และนี่คือการเปลี่ยนแปลงที่สำคัญที่สุดที่เราทำ:

💰เครื่องดื่มจะถูกลงมาก!

🖥 หน้าจอรีเพลย์ขนาดใหญ่บนทุกผนัง

👊🏼 การันตีการต่อสู้ที่ดุเดือดยิ่งขึ้น!!

🏆 ศึกชิงแชมป์ BKFC Thailand 2 ครั้ง

🎵เพลงมันส์ขึ้นระหว่างการต่อสู้แต่ละรอบ

💣การต่อสู้เฮฟวี่เวทที่โหดขึ้น

ผมสัญญาว่างานนี้จะน่าตื่นเต้นและน่าประทับใจยิ่งขึ้นด้วยการต่อสู้ที่ดุเดือดและบรรยากาศที่เข้มข้นยิ่งขึ้น

BKFC Thailand 2: Iconic Impact. สดจากหอนิทรรศการและการประชุมพัทยา (PEACH) วันที่ 7 พฤษภาคม

สามารถรับชมได้ทั่วโลกทางแอพ BKTV https://referral.bareknuckle.tv/BKFCThailand และเริ่มเวลา 18:00 น

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)